Justine Clarke Show

Justine Clarke

CD  |  Childrens  |  15 Dec 2017

  • Description
  • Details

Justine Clarke Show | CD

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

ABC Kids

2 For $25 Music

Justine Clarke


Justine Clarke Justine Clarke Show CD

The Justine Clarke Show! is a new album of original songs from much-loved actress and music artist Justine Clarke. The songs are the main feature of the brand-new ABC KIDS music television program of the same name. The children’s series celebrates all of the backstage drama, excitement and preparation of putting on a show!
For this album Justine has collaborated with some of Australia’s best songwriters including Tim Rogers, Josh Pyke, Cameron Bruce, Sean Peter and her longstanding writing team Arthur Baysting and Peter Dasent.
The album also features special guest musicians and artists such as hip-hop artist Hau Latukefu, musical theatre star Sheridan Harbridge and percussionist Bree Van Reyk.
The Justine Clarke Show! embraces a variety of genres from the glam-rock sounds of R.O.C.K and Roll Hey Hey Hey through to the toe-tapping country swagger of Country Music, beat-boxing rhymes of Do Do Do The Helicopter, beautiful instrumentation of The Classical Song, disco fever of Everywhere’s A Dancefloor and ska inspired The Rumpus Room.


Title: Justine Clarke Show

Format: CD

Release Date: 15 Dec 2017

Artist: Justine Clarke

Sku: 2359563

Catalogue No: 6728927

Category: Childrens



1 Silly Song

2 R.O.C.K and Roll Hey Hey Hey

3 Country Music

4 Do Do Do The Helicopter (feat. Hau Latukefu)

5 A Banana Is A Banana

6 Everywhere’s A Dance Floor

7 The Classical Song

8 Dressed In My Best

9 The Rumpus Room

10 The Song About Nothing

11 Happily Ever After (feat. Sheridan Harbridge)

12 Just A Little Cold

13 I Am The Wind

14 Whistle With Me

15 These Are Some Things That Are True

16 Theme Song