Only Human

Calum Scott

CD  |  Pop  |  09 Mar 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Only Human | CD

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Calum Scott

All 2 For $40




Calum Scott Only Human CD 



Breakout British singer-songwriter Calum Scott is set to release his debut album ‘Only Human’ on March 9.
The album will include 5x AU Platinum selling single ‘Dancing On My Own’ & his new single ‘You Are The Reason’.


Title: Only Human

Format: CD

Release Date: 09 Mar 2018

Artist: Calum Scott

Sku: 2357286

Catalogue No: 6726407

Category: Pop



1. If Our Love Is Wrong

2. Give Me Something

3. Rhythm Inside

4. You Are The Reason

5. Come Back Home

6. Stop Myself (Only Human)

7. Dancing On My Own

8. Only You

9. Won’t Let You Down

10. What I Miss Most

11. Hotel Room

12. Good To You

13. Not Dark Yet

14. Dancing On My Own (Tiesto Remix)