Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?



CD  |  Soundtrack  |  15 Dec 2017
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Bright | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.

Soundtrack Bright CD

BRIGHT: THE ALBUM is the companion soundtrack to Netflix’s forthcoming Fantasy-Action blockbuster starring Will Smith and Joel Edgerton. It features a mind-blowing track listing of original music from a genre-defying collection of massive artists and reunites director David Ayer with GRAMMY® Award-winner Kevin Weaver, Atlantic Records President, West Coast; the team first worked together as producers of Atlantic’s blockbuster ARIA #1, platinum SUICIDE SQUAD: THE ALBUM.

Title: Bright

Format: CD

Release Date: 15 Dec 2017

Artist: Various

Sku: 2356860

Catalogue No: 7567865926

Category: Soundtrack



1. Logic & Rag'n'Bone Man “Broken People”

2. Bastille “World Gone Mad”

3. Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha


4. Camila Cabello & Grey “Crown”

5. Ty Dolla $ign & Future (feat. Kiiara) “Darkside”

6. Migos & Marshmello “Danger”

7. Meek Mill, YG & Snoop Dogg “That’s My N****”

8. Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert “Smoke My Dope”

9. A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello “FTW (F**k The World)”

10. Portugal. The Man “Cheer Up”

11. alt-J “Hares On The Mountain”

12. DRAM & Neil Young “Campfire”

13. Sam Hunt “This Land Is Your Land”

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!