Total: $0.00

Ella At Zardis

Ella Fitzgerald

CD  |  Jazz  |  01 Dec 2017


Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch


Ella Fitzgerald Ella At Zardis CD

Rescued from the vaults: ‘Ella At Zardi's’ is the Verve Records' first live recording, and is being heard for the first time anywhere. The two sets from the evening, in front of a lively crowd, was captured February 2, 1956, a few days before Ella began recording Verve’s first album, ‘Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Cole Porter Song Book.’

Title: Ella At Zardis

Format: CD

Release Date: 01 Dec 2017

Artist: Ella Fitzgerald

Sku: 2356726

Catalogue No: VRVB002742202.2

Category: Jazz



1. All Depends On You

2. Tenderly

3. Why Don't You Do Right

4. Cry Me A River

5. In A Mellow Tone

6. Joe Williams' Blues

7. A Fine Romance

8. How High The Moon

9. Gone With The Wind

10. It's Bernie's Tune

11. S'Wonderful

12. Glad To Be Unhappy

13. Lullabye Of Birdland

14. The Tender Trap

15. The Angels Sing

16. I Can't Give You Anything But Love

17. Little Boy

18. A - Tisket, A

19. My Heart Belongs To Daddy

20. Airmail Special

21. I've Got A Crush On You