Email *
Password *

Greatest Hits

Jake Owen

CD  |  Country  |  24 Nov 2017

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Greatest Hits | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

Jake Owen Greatest Hits CD

2017 collection from the country music superstar. Greatest Hits features his first six #1 hitss, a mix of fan favorites from his five albums, plus two new songs "Subliminal Love" and "Long As You're In It." Jake Owen is a country music singer and songwriter. He signed to RCA Nashville in 2006 and released his debut studio album Startin' With Me that year which contained three hit singles. A second studio album, 2009's Easy Does It, has accounted for three more singles. In September 2011, Owen achieved his first number one hit on the country charts with the title track to his third studio album Barefoot Blue Jean Night. His fourth studio album, Days of Gold produced two hit singles with it's title track. Owen has also toured as an opening act for several other country artists, including Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisley, Little Big Town, Sugarland, Keith Urban, and Jason Aldean.


Title: Greatest Hits

Format: CD

Release Date: 24 Nov 2017

Artist: Jake Owen

Sku: 2356347

Catalogue No: 88985491652

Category: Country



1. Yee Haw

2. Don't Think I Can't Love You

3. Eight Second Ride

4. Barefoot Blue Jean Night

5. Alone With You

6. The One That Got Away

7. Anywhere With You

8. Days of Gold

9. Beachin'

10. What We Ain't Got

11. American Country Love Song

12. Subliminal Love

13. Long As You're In It