Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Stranger Things: Music From The Original Netflix Series

Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  15 Dec 2017
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Stranger Things: Music From The Original Netflix Series/Product Detail/Soundtrack

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

63 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.

Various Stranger Things Vinyl

The 30 track compilation album includes a range of beloved 1980s hits and classic tracks featured in “Stranger Things” and the highly-anticipated second season, “Stranger Things 2.” The album features nineteen songs and eleven audio clips from the show.

Title: Stranger Things: Music From The Original Netflix Series

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 15 Dec 2017

Artist: Various

Sku: 2355752

Catalogue No: SNYL548090.1

Category: Soundtrack


1. INTRO - Will Singing The Clash (dialogue)

2. Every Breath You Take - The Police

3. Should I Stay or Should I Go - The Clash

4. ‘Coffee and contemplation’ (dialogue)

5. Hazy Shade of Winter - The Bangles

6. Nocturnal Me - Echo & the Bunnymen

7. ‘Bring him home!’ (dialogue)

8. Sunglasses at Night - Corey Hart

9. Girls on Film - Duran Duran

10. ‘Just because people tell you…’ (dialogue)

11. Atmosphere - Joy Division

12. ‘Maybe I’m crazy…’ (dialogue)

13. Twist of Fate – Olivia Newton-John

14. ‘Says logic’ (dialogue)

15. The Ghost in You – The Psychedelic Furs

16. Africa – Toto

17. You Don't Mess Around with Jim - Jim Croce

18. ‘Accident or not’ (dialogue)

19. Whip It – DEVO

20. Runaway - Bon Jovi

21. Time After Time - Cyndi Lauper

22. Talking in Your Sleep - The Romantics

23. ‘Mouthbreather’ (dialogue)

24. Back to Nature - Fad Gadget

25. ‘She's our friend and she's crazy!’ (dialogue)

26. Rock You Like a Hurricane - The Scorpions

27. Heroes - Peter Gabriel

28. ‘Friends don’t lie’ (dialogue)

29. Elegia - New Order

30. OUTRO - Will Singing The Clash (dialogue)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!