Live At The Olympia Paris


Blu-ray  |  Visual  |  10 Nov 2017

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Live At The Olympia Paris | Blu-ray

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:



Sting Live At The Olympia Paris Blu-ray

Sting: Live At The Olympia Paris captures the musician’s critically-acclaimed guitar-driven rock tour as it hit the French capital for a very special performance at the iconic venue in April, 2017. Hailed “the show of a lifetime” (The Vancouver Globe & Mail), Live At The Olympia Paris celebrates highlights from across the 16-time Grammy? Award winner’s illustrious career, with blistering performances of new songs from his latest album 57th & 9th including the infectious first single,“I Can’t Stop Thinking About You”, and the anthemic “50,000”, alongside classic hits from The Police as well as Sting’s solo career. Sting: Live At The Olympia Paris showcases the wide range of his eclectic style and songwriting influences in one momentous live show.   Sting is joined onstage by a 4-piece band including his longtime guitarist, Dominic Miller, Josh Freese (drums), Rufus Miller (guitar) and Percy Cardona (accordion), with backing vocals from Joe Sumner plus Diego Navaira & Jerry Fuentes of Warner Music Nashville recording artists, The Last Bandoleros. Extra content features 9 performances from Sting and special guests.


Title: Live At The Olympia Paris

Format: Blu-ray

Release Date: 10 Nov 2017

Artist: Sting

Sku: 2355582

Catalogue No: ERBRD5340

Category: Visual



1. Synchronicity II

2. Spirits in the Material World

3. Englishman in New York

4. I Can't Stop Thinking About You

5. One Fine Day

6. She's Too Good for Me

7. I Hung My Head

8. Fields of Gold

9. Petrol Head

10. Down, Down, Down

11. Shape of My Heart

12. Pretty Young Soldier

13. Message in a Bottle

14. Ashes to Ashes

15. 50,000

16. Walking on the Moon

17. So Lonely

18. Desert Rose

19. Roxanne / Ain’t No Sunshine

20. Next to You

21. Every Breath You Take

22. Fragile

DVD & BD formats feature this extra content:


1. Heading South On The Great North Road


2. Looking For Me, Looking For You

3. Don't Change The Love

4. Jellybean


5. Maria

6. River Man

7. Take Me To It

8. I Don’t Want To Know

9. Where Do You Go?