I Knew You When

Bob Seger

CD  |  Rock/Pop  |  24 Nov 2017

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

I Knew You When | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

Bob Seger I Knew You When CD

I KNEW YOU WHEN is Seger’s first new studio album since his 2014 release RIDE OUT, which was Seger’s highest charting debut entering Billboard’s Top 200 Albums at #3 and Billboard’s Rock Albums chart at #1.

With the new album Seger and Capitol mark their 49th year, extending Seger’s record as the longest tenured solo artist in the storied label’s history. Seger has been inducted in both the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and the Songwriters Hall of Fame and was honored with Billboard’s “Legend of Live” award at the 12th annual Billboard Touring Conference & Awards in 2015 for his significant and lasting impact on the touring industry.

Seger has earned 13 platinum and 7 multi-platinum RIAA Certified sales awards, including his studio albums BEAUTIFUL LOSER, NIGHT MOVES, STRANGER IN TOWN, AGAINST THE WIND, LIKE A ROCK, THE DISTANCE, THE FIRE INSIDE, FACE THE PROMISE and his double live albums LIVE BULLET and NINE TONIGHT. Earlier this year, Seger’s GREATEST HITS album was certified diamond by the RIAA for achieving 10 million units sold in the U.S.

Title: I Knew You When

Format: CD

Release Date: 24 Nov 2017

Artist: Bob Seger

Sku: 2355146

Catalogue No: 6707563

Category: Rock/Pop



1. Gracile (2:48)

2. Busload of Faith (4:32)

3. The Highway (3:38)

4. I Knew You When (3:53)

5. I’ll Remember You (3:48)

6. The Sea Inside (4:14)

7. Marie (3:26)

8. Runaway Train (4:10)

9. Something More (3:47)

10. Democracy (6:32)

11. Forward Into The Past (4:12) (Deluxe Album only)

12. Blue Ridge (3:50) (Deluxe Album only)

13. Glenn Song (2:49) (Deluxe Album only)