Ta Da!

Justine Clarke

CD  |  Childrens  |  10 Nov 2017

  • Description
  • Details

Ta Da! | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

ABC Kids

All 2 For $40

Justine Clarke


Justine Clarke Ta Da! CD

Justine Clarke’s Ta Da! is an album of new original songs from Australia’s much-loved actress and music artist Justine Clarke.

The songs are the main feature of Justine’s brand-new ABC KIDS music television program of the same name. The children’s series celebrates all of the backstage drama, excitement and preparation of putting on a show!

For this album Justine has collaborated with some of Australia’s best songwriters including Tim Rogers, Josh Pyke, Cameron Bruce, Sean Peter and her longstanding writing team Arthur Baysting and Peter Dasent. The album also features special guest musicians and artists such as hip-hop artist Hau Latukefu, musical theatre star Sheridan Harbridge and percussionist Bree Van Reyk.

Justine Clarke’s Ta Da! embraces a variety of genres from the glam-rock sounds of R.O.C.K and Roll Hey Hey Hey through to the toe-tapping country swagger of Country Music, beat-boxing rhymes of Do Do Do The Helicopter, beautiful instrumentation of The Classical Song, disco fever of Everywhere’s A Dancefloor and ska inspired The Rumpus Room.

“I’m a firm believer in the power of music, regardless of genre or style, to inspire and engage children and adults alike. It’s been such a thrill to work with these amazing artists and producers to create an album that has such variety. I’ve truly loved making this record and I hope the whole family enjoys it!” – Justine Clarke

Title: Ta Da!

Format: CD

Release Date: 10 Nov 2017

Artist: Justine Clarke

Sku: 2355072

Catalogue No: 6709422

Category: Childrens



1. Silly Song

2. R.O.C.K and Roll Hey Hey Hey

3. Country Music

4. Do Do Do The Helicopter (feat. Hau Latukefu)

5. A Banana Is A Banana

6. Everywhere’s A Dance Floor

7. The Classical Song

8. Dressed In My Best

9. The Rumpus Room

10. The Song About Nothing

11. Happily Ever After (feat. Sheridan Harbridge)

12. Just A Little Cold

13. I Am The Wind

14. Whistle With Me

15. These Are Some Things That Are True

16. Ta Da! Theme Song