Mtv Unplugged

Shawn Mendes

CD  |  Pop  |  03 Nov 2017

  • Description
  • Details

Mtv Unplugged | CD

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Shawn Mendes


Shawn Mendes MTV Unplugged CD

Shawn Mendes originally performed these 11 songs on his TV special that aired on September 8th in the US and has since rolled out around the world across MTV’s properties.


Title: Mtv Unplugged

Format: CD

Release Date: 03 Nov 2017

Artist: Shawn Mendes

Sku: 2354215

Catalogue No: 6708929

Category: Pop



1. There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back

2. Ruin

3. Stitches

4. Three Empty Words

5. Patience

6. Bad Reputation

7. Don’t Be a Fool

8. Roses

9. Mercy

10. Never Be Alone

11. Use Somebody/Treat You Better