Black Sabbath

DVD  |  Visual  |  17 Nov 2017

  • Description
  • Details

End | DVD

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Black Sabbath


Black Sabbath End DVD

Almost five decades ago, the toll of a bell and rolling thunder marked the conception of an ear splittingly monolithic riff. In that moment, Black Sabbath and the sound of Heavy Metal were forged. The band embarked on what Ozzy describes as “the most incredible adventure you could think of”, a journey that would go on to define a genre.

The End is a celebration of Black Sabbath’s final hometown concert at Birmingham’s Genting Arena on 4th February, 2017. This is an unforgettable farewell show from one of the biggest bands in the world.

With a hit packed set list including Iron Man, Paranoid, War Pigs and many more, the high production values, visual effects and pyrotechnics wowed fans, as the band delivered the most emotionally charged show in their history.

All visual formats feature special bonus material of the band playing a selection of their favourite songs not played on tour. These intimate live sessions at Angelic Studios were recorded in the days after their final live performance.

The End captures a once-in-a-career performance, an essential snapshot of musical history and a fitting farewell to true innovators and original heavy metal icons, Black Sabbath


Title: End

Format: DVD

Release Date: 17 Nov 2017

Artist: Black Sabbath

Sku: 2353839

Catalogue No: 0412907

Category: Visual



01. Black Sabbath

02. Fairies Wear Boots

03. Under The Sun / Every Day Comes And Goes

04. After Forever

05. Into The Void

06. Snowblind

07. Band Intros

08. War Pigs

09. Behind The Wall Of Sleep

10. Bassically / N.I.B.

11. Hand Of Doom

12. Supernaut / Sabbath Bloody Sabbath / Megalomania

13. Rat Salad / Drum Solo

14. Iron Man

15. Dirty Women

16. Children Of The Grave

17. Paranoid


01. The Wizard

02. Wicked World

03. Sweet Leaf

04. Tomorrow’s Dream

05. Changes