Email *
Password *

Greatest Hits: God’s Favorite Band

Green Day

Vinyl  |  Rock  |  22 Dec 2017

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Greatest Hits: God’s Favorite Band | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

Green Day Greatest Hits: God’s Favorite Band Vinyl

Green Day’s Greatest Hits: God’s Favorite Band pulls together 22 huge hits from the biggest albums of their career, including the era defining Dookie and American Idiot. God’s Favorite Band also includes a new version of Ordinary World, from the recent Revolution Radio album, now featuring Miranda Lambert, and also an amazing new Green Day rock song called Back In The USA.

Title: Greatest Hits: God’s Favorite Band

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 22 Dec 2017

Artist: Green Day

Sku: 2353517

Catalogue No: 9362490918

Category: Rock



1. 2000 Light Years Away

2. Longview

3. Welcome To Paradise

4. Basket Case

5. When I Come Around

6. She

7. Brain Stew

8. Hitching A Ride

9. Good Riddance

10. Minority

11. Warning

12. American Idiot

13. Holiday

14. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams

15. Wake Me Up When September Ends

16. Known Your Enemy

17. 21 Guns

18. Oh Love

19. Bang Bang

20. Still Breathing

21. Ordinary World feat. Miranda Lambert

22. Back In The USA