Email *
Password *


Black Veil Brides

CD  |  Hard Rock  |  12 Jan 2018

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Vale | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

Black Veil Brides Vale CD

BVB ARMY UNITE! Los Angeles based hard-rockers BLACK VEIL BRIDES are returning with their fifth studio album ‘Vale’ on January 12th, 2018.

Recorded in Southern California, ‘Vale’ was produced by the GRAMMY Awards nominated John Feldmann who has worked with the likes of Good Charlotte, Blink 182, All Time Low and Panic! At The Disco.

Title: Vale

Format: CD

Release Date: 12 Jan 2018

Artist: Black Veil Brides

Sku: 2352909

Catalogue No: 6701397

Category: Hard Rock



1. Incipiens Ad Finem

2. The Last One

3. Wake Up

4. When They Call My Name

5. The Outsider

6. Dean Man Walking (Overture II)

7. Our Destiny

8. The King Of Pain

9. My Vow

10. Ballad Of The Lonely Hearts

11. Throw The First Stone

12. Vale (This Is Where It Ends)