Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Handmaid's Tale, The

Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  06 Oct 2017
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Handmaid's Tale, The | Vinyl

Currently out of stock

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy

Soundtrack The Handamid's Tale Vinyl


Title: Handmaid's Tale, The

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 06 Oct 2017

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2351779

Catalogue No: LSINV191LP

Category: Soundtrack



1. Escapes Within

2. Chased

3. River Walk

4. Ofglen And Offred

5. He Wants To See You

6. The Smell Of Caves

7. Descending

8. Nick And Offred

9. Offred Explores Her Room

10. Moira And June Escape

11. Their First Time

12. Felt Like Love

13. They Were Once Madly In Love

14. It's Happening

15. Promenade Of Stolen Children

16. Forbidden Love

17. He's Alive

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!