Email *
Password *

A-Z Of Chad Morgan - Volume 1

Chad Morgan

CD  |  Country  |  13 Oct 2017

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

A-Z Of Chad Morgan - Volume 1 | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
Chad Morgan is one of the last pioneers of Australian Country Music, and is still very active, touring Australia bringing his comical songs to fans of three generations. The man who has been making people laugh for more than five decades should be crowned King of Australian Country Music Comedy. He is a master of audience control and remains one of the biggest draw cards in the history of Australian Country Music.

Chad still has an enormous and devoted following and is constantly touring the country, he still eagerly awaits his performances at the Annual Tamworth Festival. Since 1952 Chad’s been performing a unique array of comic country and western songs such as The Sheik Of Scrubby Creek, I’m My Own Grandpa, The Shotgun Wedding, Double Decker Blowflies, There’s Life In The Old Dog Yet, and many more.

Title: A-Z Of Chad Morgan - Volume 1

Format: CD

Release Date: 13 Oct 2017

Artist: Chad Morgan

Sku: 2351539

Catalogue No: 3300300

Category: Country



1. The Sheik Of Scrubby Creek

2. The Three Ply Coffin

3. How Dare You Go To Bed

4. Here’s To The Ladies

5. The Fatal Wedding

6. Oh So Nice In The Nuthouse

7. Sally Let Your Bangs Hang Down

8. The Tough Cane Cutter From The ISIS

9. The Sheik Goes Courting

10. Drinking Man

11. Nothing Now Stirs At The Farmhouse

12. Who's Going To Pay For The Wedding

13. Women Do Funny Things

14. What I Am

15. Just The Same

16. There's No Night Out In The Jail

17. Better Times A Comin'

18. You're Getting Old Son

19. The Shearers Jamboree

20. The Ballad of Bill and Eva (feat Shane Howard)