Email *
Password *

Come Around Sundown - Gold Series

Kings Of Leon

CD  |  Rock  |  22 Sep 2017

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Come Around Sundown - Gold Series | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

Kings Of Leon Come Around Sundown - Gold Series CD

Limited deluxe two CD edition includes a bonus CD containing three additional tracks. 2010 release, the highly anticipated fifth album from the American Alt-Rock heroes.

Come Around Sundown was recorded in New York at Avatar Studios and produced by Angelo Petraglia and Jacquire King.

The album is the follow-up to the hugely successful Only By The Night, which sold over six million copies worldwide and garnered four Grammy Awards and two Brits, and is yet another bold and expansive statement by the Nashville, Tennessee-based quartet.


Title: Come Around Sundown - Gold Series

Format: CD

Release Date: 22 Sep 2017

Artist: Kings Of Leon

Sku: 2350832

Catalogue No: 88985429262

Category: Rock



1. The End

2. Radioactive

3. Pyro

4. Mary

5. The Face

6. The Immortals

7. Back Down South

8. Beach Side

9. No Money

10. Pony Up

11. Birthday

12. Mi Amigo

13. Pickup Truck

14. Celebration

15. Radioactive (Remix Featuring The West Angeles Mass Choir)

16. Closer (Presets Remix)