Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Secret Daughter - Season 2 Songs From the Original 7 Series

Jessica Mauboy
CD  |  Soundtrack  |  06 Oct 2017
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Secret Daughter - Season 2 Songs From the Original 7 Series | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Jessica Mauboy Secret Daughter Season 2 CD




Sony Music Australia are proud to announce SONGS FROM THE ORIGINAL 7 SERIES – THE SECRET DAUGHTER SEASON TWO by one of Australia’s most loved artists JESSICA MAUBOY.

A spectacular Australian television drama that is about finding the family you really belong to and finding true love in an ever more complicated world.

THE SECRET DAUGHTER is a contemporary, modern show that explores the world of the have and the have-nots and what happens when they collide.

In 2016, JESSICA made ARIA Chart history being the first indigenous woman to achieve three consecutive weeks at #1 for her release of ‘Songs from the Original TV Series – THE SECRET DAUGHTER’ album along with her TV series acting debut in Seven Network’s drama THE SECRET DAUGHTER.

2017 sees JESSICA return to the TV screens as Billie Carter in Season Two of THE SECRET DAUGHTER. To compliment Season Two, JESSICA MAUBOY has once again, delivered a truly amazing 18 track album. The album features two original singles being the hit single ‘Fallin’ and the brand new single titled ‘Then I Met You’ along with JESSICA’s interpretations of hits of today and the past including ‘Under The Milky Way’ (The Church), ‘Fall At Your Feet’ (Neil Finn), ‘20 Good Reasons’ (Thirsty Merc), ‘Dumb Things’ (Paul Kelly and the Coloured Girls), ‘High’ (Lighthouse Family), ‘Respect’ (Aretha Franklin), ‘Solid Rock’ (Goanna), and ‘Amazing Grace’ (Ft. Dr G Yunupingu), and many more.


Title: Secret Daughter - Season 2 Songs From the Original 7 Series

Format: CD

Release Date: 06 Oct 2017

Artist: Jessica Mauboy

Sku: 2350688

Catalogue No: 88985484442

Category: Soundtrack



1. Under The Milky Way (The Church)

2. Then I Met You (Original)

3. Fall At Your Feet (Neil Finn)

4. 20 Good Reasons (Thirsty Merc)

5. Something Stupid (Ft. Isaiah) (Frank and Nancy Sinatra)

6. Rather Be (Clean Bandit)

7. Fallin’ (Original)

8. Dumb Things (Paul Kelly and the Coloured Girls)

9. High (Lighthouse Family)

10. Lover (You Don’t Treat Me No Good No More) (Sonia Dada)

11. Always On My Mind (Ft. Warren H. Williams) (Elvis Presley)

12 Listen To The Music (Doobie Brothers)

13. Respect (Aretha Franklin)

14. Break My Stride (Matthew Wilder)

15. Plans (Ft. JR Reyne) (Birds of Tokyo)

16. Light Surrounding You (Evermore)

17. Solid Rock (Goanna)

18. Amazing Grace (Ft. Dr G Yunupingu)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!