Total: $0.00

Game of Thrones - (Music from the HBO Series - Season 7)


CD  |  Soundtrack  |  29 Sep 2017

Game of Thrones - (Music from the HBO Series - Season 7) | CD


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Game Of Thrones

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch


Soundtrack Game of Thrones Season 7 CD

Jon organises the North's defences. Cersei tries to even the odds. Daenerys comes home. Arya reminds the Freys "The North remembers". Sam adapts to life in Oldtown. Night King makes his way south.

Based on George R.R. Martin's fantasy book series A Song Of Ice and Fire, the Emmy® Award-winning drama series GAME OF THRONES follows kings and queens, knights and renegades, liars and noblemen who are engaged in a deadly cat-and-mouse game for control of the Seven Kingdoms of Westeros. The epic series' storylines of treachery and nobility, family and honour, ambition and love, and death and survival have captured the imagination of fans globally and made it one of the most popular shows on television.

Ramin Djawadi may be best known for his Grammy-nominated, guitar-driven score for “Iron Man,” but his repertoire covers a wide variety of film genres. After graduating summa cum laude from Berkeley School of Music in 1998, the German-born film composer garnered the attention of Hans Zimmer. After moving to Los Angeles, Djawadi worked on “The Time Machine,” “Basic,” “The Recruit,” and wrote additional music for the blockbuster “Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl.” He then collaborated with Zimmer, co-composing and producing the score for “Thunderbirds” and collaborating on “Something’s Gotta Give” and “Batman Begins.

Title: Game of Thrones - (Music from the HBO Series - Season 7)

Format: CD

Release Date: 29 Sep 2017

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2350563

Catalogue No: 88985488842

Category: Soundtrack



1. Main Titles

2. Dragonstone

3. Shall We Begin?

4. The Queens Justice

5. A Game I Like to Play

6. I Am the Storm

7. The Gift

8. Dragonglass

9. Spoils of War (Pt. 1)

10. Spoils of War (Pt. 2)

11. The Dagger

12. Home

13. Gorgeous Beasts

14. The Long Farewell

15. Against All Odds

16. See You for What You Are

17. Casterly Rock

18. A Lions Legacy

19. Message for Cersei

20. Ironborn

21. No One Walks Away from Me

22. Truth

23. The Army of the Dead

24. Winter Is Here