Scream (Glow in the Dark Vinyl)

Michael Jackson

Vinyl  |  Pop  |  27 Oct 2017

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Scream (Glow in the Dark Vinyl) | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Michael Jackson


Music Legends


Michael Jackson Scream Vinyl

Throughout his career Michael Jackson created music that has become synonymous with Halloween. Scream is an album showcasing Michael Jackson’s spookiest songs

Title: Scream (Glow in the Dark Vinyl)

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 27 Oct 2017

Artist: Michael Jackson

Sku: 2349833

Catalogue No: SNYL548023.1

Category: Pop



1. This Place Hotel

2. Thriller

3. Blood on the Dance Floor

4. Somebody’s Watching Me

5. Dirty Diana

6. Torture

1. Leave Me Alone

2. Scream

3. Dangerous

4. Unbreakable

5. Xscape

6. Threatened

7. Ghosts