Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Essential Oils

Midnight Oil
CD  |  Rock  |  22 Sep 2017
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Essential Oils | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Midnight Oil Essential Oils CD




The Oils are back with a sold out tour of Australia. After conquering the world Midnight Oil start their Australian leg of the tour in Alice Springs and head around the country ending in their home town of Sydney in late November

ESSENTIAL OILS is the definitive collection handpicked by the band and distilled from their amazing 25 year recording legacy, this two disc set is a chronological history; a road trip through the very best of the band’s 14 studio albums and two groundbreaking EP’s. The package features remastered audio, liner notes by Rolling Stone Magazine Senior Editor, David Fricke and rare images from the Oil’s archive.

From early tracks such as Cold Cold Change, Back On The Borderline and Armistice Day, to breakthrough Australian hits Power And The Passion and Read About It, to the songs that put them on the world stage; Beds Are Burning, The Dead Heart, Blue Sky Mine and Truganini; the length and breadth of Midnight Oil’s recorded catalogue is staggering.


Title: Essential Oils

Format: CD

Release Date: 22 Sep 2017

Artist: Midnight Oil

Sku: 2349810

Catalogue No: 88985468942

Category: Rock



1. Run By Night

2. Cold Cold Change

3. Back On the Borderline

4. Wedding Cake Island

5. No Time for Games

6. Don’t Wanna Be the One

7. Armistice Day

8. Lucky Country

9. Only the Strong

10. Short Memory

11. Read About It

12. US Forces

13. Power and the Passion

14. When the Generals Talk

15. Best of Both Worlds

16. Kosciusko

17. Progress

18. Hercules


1. Beds Are Burning

2. Put Down That Weapon

3. Dreamworld

4. The Dead Heart

5. Warakurna

6. Blue Sky Mine

7. Forgotten Years

8. King of the Mountain

9. One Country

10. Truganini

11. My Country

12. In the Valley

13. Surf’s Up Tonight

14. Redneck Wonderland

15. White Skin Black Heart

16. Say Your Prayers

17. Golden Age

18. Luritja Way

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!