Benny Andersson

CD  |  Classical  |  29 Sep 2017

  • Description
  • Details

Piano | CD

In Stock - Online

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40


Benny Andersson Piano CD

‘Piano’ takes listeners on a 21-track journey through his acclaimed and celebrated career as songs from ABBA, his musicals and other solo compositions are re-interpreted as you have never heard them before, performed unaccompanied by just Benny himself, on his trusted grand piano. The album was recorded with Linn Fijal, engineer and studio manager at his own RMV Studios, on the island of Skeppsholmen, in the heart of his hometown Stockholm

These are tender, touching and emotional arrangements of music that has touched millions around the world since ABBA first came together in 1972. The music on this album reinforces Benny’s profound gift for melody, a gift shared with many great classical composer-pianists throughout history, that have also inspired him throughout his life and career.

Title: Piano

Format: CD

Release Date: 29 Sep 2017

Artist: Benny Andersson

Sku: 2349176

Catalogue No: 4798143

Category: Classical



1. I Let The Music Speak

2. You And I

3. Aldrig

4. Thank You For The Music

5. Stockholm By Night

6. Chess

7. The Day Before You Came

8. Someone Else's Story

9. Midnattsdans

10. Målarskolan

11. I Wonder (Departure)

12. Embassy Lament

13. Anthem

14. My Love, My Life

15. Mountain Duet

16. Flickornas Rum

17. Efter Regnet

18. Tröstevisa

19. En Skrift I Snöen

20. Happy New Year

21. I Gott Bevar