Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Rebel Heart Tour

DVD  |  Visual  |  15 Sep 2017
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Rebel Heart Tour | DVD

Currently out of stock - Usually ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.

Madonna Rebel Heart Tour DVD

MADONNA’s record-breaking REBEL HEART TOUR comes to DVD on September 15, featuring 24 tracks performed around the world on her 10th global trek. Co-directed by Danny B. Tull and Nathan Rissman, this two hour spectacular is everything (and more) you’d expect from The Queen Of Pop.

The tracklist spans Madonna’s entire career, including songs from her chart-topping Rebel Heart album and classic fan favourites. Reimagined versions of some of her biggest hits make this the latest unmissable chapter in a lifetime of breathtaking creative achievements.

The Rebel Heart Tour played arenas in 55 cities on 4 continents over 7 months, totalling 82 shows, plus the special “Tears Of A Clown” fan club show in Melbourne. The envelope-pushing performances and production drew over a million fans, making Madonna the highest grossing solo touring artist and top female solo artist of all time.

Extras on the DVD include “An Excerpt from Tears Of A Clown” and a performance of “Like A Prayer”.

“Unstoppable” New York Times “There’s nobody else near her throne” Rolling Stone “A display of superstar invincibility” Financial Times


Title: Rebel Heart Tour

Format: DVD

Release Date: 15 Sep 2017

Artist: Madonna

Sku: 2348136

Catalogue No: EREDV1287

Category: Visual



01. Rebel Heart Tour Intro

02. Iconic

03. Bitch I'm Madonna

04. Burning Up

05. Holy Water / Vogue

06. Devil Pray

07. Messiah (Video Interlude)

08. Body Shop

09. True Blue

10. Deeper and Deeper

11. HeartBreakCity

12. Like A Virgin

13. S.E.X. (Video Interlude)

14. Living For Love

15. La Isla Bonita

16. Dress You Up / Into The Groove

17. Rebel Heart

18. Illuminati (Video Interlude)

19. Music

20. Candy Shop

21. Material Girl

22. La Vie En Rose

23. Unapologetic Bitch

24. Holiday


01. An Excerpt from “Tears Of A Clown”

02. Like A Prayer

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!