Email *
Password *


Kelsea Ballerini

CD  |  Country  |  03 Nov 2017

4 (1)
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Unapologetically | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Kelsea Ballerini Unapologetically CD




Unapologetically is the long-awaited second chapter of Ballerini’s remarkable artistic story, a still-unfolding saga that has seen the Knoxville, Tennessee, native break all-time records. After the release of her 2015 debut, The First Time, Ballerini placed her first three singles at #1 – the PLATINUM-certified ‘Love Me Like You Mean It’ and ‘Peter Pan,’ and the GOLD-certified ‘Dibs’ – a feat never achieved by a female (including duos or groups) in US Country music history. Her fourth single, ‘Yeah Boy,’ also achieved GOLD status and rose to the lofty perch of #3 on Billboard’s Country Airplay chart.


Title: Unapologetically

Format: CD

Release Date: 03 Nov 2017

Artist: Kelsea Ballerini

Sku: 2347526

Catalogue No: 88985478512

Category: Country



1. Graveyard

2. Miss Me More

3. Get Over Yourself

4. Roses

5. Machine Heart

6. In Between

7. High School

8. End of the World

9. I Hate Love Songs

10. Unapologetically

11. Music

12. Legends