Kele Okereke

CD  |  Dance  |  06 Oct 2017

  • Description
  • Details

Fatherland | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40


Fatherland is the first album to be released by Kele Okereke under his full name, following two acclaimed solo records as Kele, The Boxer and Trick, and and five albums as the frontman of unparalleled British band Bloc Party.


Title: Fatherland

Format: CD

Release Date: 06 Oct 2017

Artist: Kele Okereke

Sku: 2346264

Catalogue No: 538310222

Category: Dance



1. Overture

2. Streets Been Talkin'

3. You Keep on Whispering His Name

4. Capers

5. Grounds for Resentment (feat. Olly Alexander)

6. Yemaya

7. Do U Right

8. Versions of Us (feat. Corinne Bailey Rae)

9. Portrait

10. Road to Ibadan

11. Savannah

12. The New Year Party

13. Royal Reign