Element Of Freedom - Gold Series

Alicia Keys

CD  |  R&B  |  07 Jul 2017

  • Description
  • Details

Element Of Freedom - Gold Series | CD

In Stock - Online

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Alicia Keys

2 For $25 Music


Alicia Keys Element Of Freedom - Gold Series CD

'The Element of Freedom' is the fourth studio album by American singer and songwriter Alicia Keys, originally released on December 11, 2009, by J Records.

Recording sessions for the album took place during May to September 2009 at The Oven Studios in Long Island, New York. Production was handled by Keys, Jeff Bhasker, Swizz Beatz, Noah "40" Shebib, Toby Gad and Kerry "Krucial" Brothers.

Departing from the classicist soul music of Keys' previous albums, The Element of Freedom has a mid-tempo, low-key sound and features mostly ballads.


Title: Element Of Freedom - Gold Series

Format: CD

Release Date: 07 Jul 2017

Artist: Alicia Keys

Sku: 2343537

Catalogue No: 88985428902

Category: R&B



The Element Of Freedom (Intro)

Love Is Blind

Doesn't Mean Anything

Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart

Wait Til They See My Smile

That's How Strong My Love Is

Unthinkable (I'm Ready)

Love Is My Disease

Like The Sea

Put It In A Love Song

This Bed

Distance And Time

How It Feels To Fly

Empire State Of Mind (Part II)