Email *
Password *

Life Is Fine

Paul Kelly

CD  |  Rock  |  11 Aug 2017

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Life Is Fine | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

Paul Kelly Life Is Fine CD

To everything there is a season. For Paul Kelly, it’s time to get the electric guitar out of the case again and make one of the most powerful albums of his career. That’s Life Is Fine, where Kelly fires up with a band of long-time musical friends, captures all the excitement of them playing live in the studio, and delivers a record that crackles with an energy that is reminiscent of his finest ‘80s recordings. Fans of one of our greatest songwriters can be sure of this much, though: Life Is Fine is one of Kelly’s strongest and most evocative albums, another treasure to sit proudly on the shelf beside any of his earlier classics.

Title: Life Is Fine

Format: CD

Release Date: 11 Aug 2017

Artist: Paul Kelly

Sku: 2342593

Catalogue No: GAWD026

Category: Rock



1. Rising Moon

2. Finally Something Good

3. Firewood And Candles

4. My Man’s Got A Cold

5. Rock Out On The Sea

6. Leah: The Sequel

7. Letter In The Rain

8. Josephina

9. With The One I Love

10. I Smell Trouble

11. Petrichor

12. Life Is Fine