Email *
Password *


Dan Sultan

CD  |  Rock  |  28 Jul 2017

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Killer | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Dan Sultan Killer CD




To say that Killer is not only a portrait of a songwriter at a crucial moment in his craft and in his life, but also a portrait of a country at this moment in time, is not a bridge too far. Sultan's fourth album is personal and far-reaching, a reflection on his life and a call for all our lives to pull closer together.

It's also an exciting and hook-filled journey of a record, one that urges us to look at who Dan Sultan is, right here, right now.


Title: Killer

Format: CD

Release Date: 28 Jul 2017

Artist: Dan Sultan

Sku: 2342487

Catalogue No: LMCD0331

Category: Rock



1 Drover

2 Hold It Together

3 Kingdom

4 Killer

5 Should've Known

6 Cul-de-sac

7 Magnetic

8 Over In Time

9 Reaction

10 Fire Under Foot

11 Easier Man