Total: $0.00

A Few Small Repairs: 20th Anniversary

Shawn Colvin

CD  |  Pop  |  15 Sep 2017


Currently out of stock - Usually dispatched: 5-10 days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Shawn Colvin


Shawn Colvin A Few Small Repairs: 20th Anniversary Edition CD

A Few Small Repairs includes the Grammy Award-winning “Sunny Came Home” plus chart-toppers “You and The Mona Lisa" and "Nothin' On Me" (the theme song for the NBC sitcom Suddenly Susan). This expanded anniversary edition includes seven rare live performances culled from the Sony Music archives, plus enhanced artwork including newly-written liner notes by Shawn Colvin and producer John Leventhal and recently discovered archival photos.

The 20th Anniversary Edition of A Few Small Repairs features the original album remastered with seven bonus audio tracks.


Title: A Few Small Repairs: 20th Anniversary

Format: CD

Release Date: 15 Sep 2017

Artist: Shawn Colvin

Sku: 2341877

Catalogue No: 88985448532

Category: Pop



1.Sunny Came Home

2.Get Out of This House

3. The Facts About Jimmy

4. You and The Mona Lisa

5. Trouble

6. I Want It Back

7. If I Were Brave

8. Wichita Skyline

9. 84,000 Different Delusions

10. Suicide Alley

11. New Thing Now

12. Nothin' on Me


13. Sunny Came Home (Live at KFOG)

14. Trouble (Live from Columbia Records Radio Hour)

15. Get Out of This House (Live at KFOG)

16. The Facts About Jimmy (Live at the Ryman)

17. You and The Mona Lisa (Live at the Ryman)

18. If I Were Brave (Live from Columbia Records Radio Hour)

19. Ricochet in Time (Live at the Ryman)