Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Night & Day - Deluxe Edition

CD/DVD  |  Pop  |  14 Jul 2017
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Night & Day - Deluxe Edition | CD/DVD

Currently out of stock - Usually ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



The Vamps Night & Day CD




Deluxe Edition features bonus DVD featuring Live From The O2, 2016 concert!

The brand new album from The Vamps featuring the first single "Middle of the Night"

Title: Night & Day - Deluxe Edition

Format: CD/DVD

Release Date: 14 Jul 2017

Artist: Vamps

Sku: 2338471

Catalogue No: 5768245

Category: Pop

Disc Count: 2


1. Middle Of The Night

2. All Night

3. Track 3

4. Track 4

5. Track 5

6. Shades On

7. Track 7

8. Track 8

9. Track 9

10. Track 10



1. Rest Your Love (Live From The O2, 2016)

2. Cheater (Live From The O2, 2016)

3. Somebody To You (Live From The O2, 2016)

4. Wild Heart (Live From The O2, 2016)

5. Windmills (Live From The O2, 2016)

6. Written Off (Live From The O2, 2016)

7. Risk It All (Live From The O2, 2016)

8. Stay (Live From The O2, 2016)

9. I Found A Girl Featuring Conor Maynard (Live From The O2, 2016)

10. Volcano (Live From The O2, 2016)

11. Oh Cecelia Featuring New Hope Club (Live From The O2, 2016)

12. Last Night (Live From The O2, 2016)

13. Can We Dance (Live From The O2, 2016)

14. Stolen Moments (Live From The O2, 2016)

15. Wake Up (Live From The O2, 2016)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!