Charley Pride's 10th Album - Sings Heart Songs

Charley Pride

CD  |  Country  |  10 Feb 2015

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Details

Charley Pride's 10th Album - Sings Heart Songs | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Charley Pride


Title: Charley Pride's 10th Album - Sings Heart Songs

Format: CD

Release Date: 10 Feb 2015

Artist: Charley Pride

Sku: 2336101

Catalogue No: IMT2960351.2

Category: Country



1. Able Bodied Man

2. Through the Years

3. Is Anybody Going to San Antone

4. Thought of Losing You

5. I Think I'll Take a Walk

6. Things are Looking Up

7. Special

8. Poor Boy Like Me

9. (There's) Nobody to Home to Go Home to

10. This is My Year for Mexico

11. That's the Only Way Life's Good to Me

12. I Can't Believe that You've Stopped Loving Me

13. (There's Still) Someone I Can't Forget

14. Sweet Promises

15. Was it All Worth Losing You

16. Fifteen Years Ago

17. Wonder Could I Live Anymore

18. Piroque Joe

19. Time (You're Not a Friend of Mine)

20. Today is that Tomorrow


21. You'll Still Be the One

22. Anywhere (Just Inside Your Arms)

23. I'm Beginning to Believe My Own Lies

24. Kiss an Angel Good Mornin'

25. What Money Can't Buy

26. No One Could Ever Take Me from You

27. Jeanie Norman

28. Once Again

29. Miracles, Music and My Wife

30. Pretty House for Sale

31. On the Southbound

32. (In My World) You Don't Belong

33. You Never Gave Up on Me

34. I'd Rather Love You

35. Instant Loneliness

36. I'm Just Me

37. Place for the Lonesome

38. Hello Darlin'

39. You're Still the Only One I'll Ever Love

40. That's My Way