Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?



CD  |  Rock  |  21 Apr 2017
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
8 | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.

Multi-platinum alt-rock icons Incubus, will release 8, their aptly titled eighth studio album this April.

Incubus emerged from Calabasas, California, with their indie debut album Fungus Amongus in 1995. Starting with 1997’s S.C.I.E.N.C.E., they went on to release six studio albums on the Epic/Immortal label (the last three produced by Brendan O’Brien), with platinum and multi-platinum success; as well as five live albums. Four of their songs have hit #1 on the Billboard Alternative Songs chart, including “Drive” (2000, also Top 10 Pop), “Megalo¬maniac” (2003), “Anna-Molly” (2006), and “Love Hurts” (2008).

Title: 8

Format: CD

Release Date: 21 Apr 2017

Artist: Incubus

Sku: 2333052

Catalogue No: 5746381

Category: Rock


1.  No Fun *

2.  Nimble Bastard *

3.  State Of The Art *

4.  Glitterbomb *

5.  Undefeated *

6.  Loneliest *

7.  When I Became A Man *

8.  Familiar Faces *

9.  Love In A Time Of Surveillance *

10.  Make No Sound In The Digital Forest *

11.  Throw Out The Map

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!