Memories... Do Not Open


CD  |  Dance  |  07 Apr 2017

  • Description
  • Details

Memories... Do Not Open | CD

In Stock - Online

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $25 Music

The Chainsmokers


Artist/producer duo The Chainsmokers (comprised of Alex Pall and Drew Taggart) will release their debut album “Memories…Do Not Open” on April 7!

The album will feature their new single ‘Something Just Like This’ featuring Coldplay, and the Gold certified hit ‘Paris’.

The Chainsmokers have had a whirlwind year – winning their first GRAMMY for ‘Best Dance Recording’ and winning ‘Favourite Artist – EDM’ at the 2016 American Music Awards.

They proved themselves to be the breakout story of 2016 with over 5 billion global streams, and 6 ARIA-certified tracks: ‘Roses’ (4x Platinum), ‘Don’t Let Me Down’ (6x Platinum), ‘All We Know’ (2x Platinum), ‘Setting Fires’ (Gold), ‘Closer’ (9x Platinum), ‘Paris’ (Gold).

Their massive hit ‘Closer’ featuring Halsey was the longest running ARIA single of 2016, sitting at the top of the charts for 9 consecutive weeks. The duo were also the #1 most Shazamed artist for 2016 in Australia and are the only act to contribute four singles to the Top 100 ARIA chart for 2016.

Title: Memories... Do Not Open

Format: CD

Release Date: 07 Apr 2017

Artist: Chainsmokers

Sku: 2330017

Catalogue No: 88985428432

Category: Dance



1. The One

2. Break Up Every Night

3. Bloodstream

4. Don’t Say (ft. Emily Warren)

5. Something Just Like This (With Coldplay)

6. My Type (ft. Emily Warren)

7. It Won’t Kill Ya (ft. Louane)

8. Paris

9. Honest

10. Wake Up Alone (ft. Jhene Aiko)

11. Young

12. Last Day Alive (Florida Georgia Line)