Email *
Password *

God's Problem Child

Willie Nelson

CD  |  Country  |  28 Apr 2017

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

God's Problem Child | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Willie Nelson Gods Problem Child CD




God's Problem Child includes 13 new songs, including seven recently written by Willie and Buddy Cannon, his long-time collaborator and producer. The album's title track, penned by Jamey Johnson and Tony Joe White, includes vocals by both writers and the legendary Leon Russell (on what may be Russell's very last recording). Closing the album is ‘He Won't Ever Be Gone,’ a song written by Gary Nicholson that pays tribute to Willie's outlaw country comrade, Merle Haggard.


Title: God's Problem Child

Format: CD

Release Date: 28 Apr 2017

Artist: Willie Nelson

Sku: 2328007

Catalogue No: 88985415732

Category: Country



1. Little House On The Hill

2. Old Timer

3. True Love

4. Delete And Fast Forward

5. A Woman's Love

6. Your Memory Has A Mind Of Its Own

7. Butterfly

8. Still Not Dead

9. God's Problem Child

10. It Gets Easier

11. Lady Luck

12. I Made A Mistake

13. He Won't Ever Be Gone