Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?



CD  |  Pop  |  09 Dec 2016
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Isaiah | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.

ISAIAH will release his self-titled debut album on December 9th, featuring re-recorded studio tracks of some of his incredible performances on the show including, ‘Lay It All On Me’, ‘A Change Is Gonna Come’ and ‘FourFiveSeconds’ as well as his winning single, ‘It’s Gotta Be You’’. The album will also feature ‘Hello’, ISAIAH’S audition song that wowed the judges.

‘It’s Gotta Be You’ was written by Australia’s premium songwriting duo, Anthony Egizii and David Musumeci aka DNA Songs. The pair have written and produced numerous multi-Platinum singles including the #1 ARIA single, ‘In My Blood’ with The Veronicas, 2014 X Factor winner and the Australian song entry and runner up in this year’s Eurovision, Dami Im’s, ‘Sound Of Silence’. DNA Songs also co-wrote & produced multiple tracks on Delta Goodrem’s #1 ARIA album, WINGS OF THE WILD.

ISAIAH, the 17 year old powerhouse vocalist who won over the judges and Australian fans with his soulful and poignant performances, is no stranger to The X Factor stage, having auditioned for the show for the first time last year. Back to prove his place in the 7th season of The X Factor, ISAIAH worked with under 22s mentor and judge, Adam Lambert in securing the title of The X Factor Winner for 2016.

Hailing from country Victoria, along the banks of the Murray River, ISAIAH has delivered some of the greatest performances of the season including last night’s unforgettable duet of ‘Wake Me Up’ with Australia’s pop star darling Jessica Mauboy from the #1 ARIA album THE SECRET DAUGHTER (SONGS FROM THE ORIGINAL TV SERIES).


Title: Isaiah

Format: CD

Release Date: 09 Dec 2016

Artist: Isaiah

Sku: 2323308

Catalogue No: 88985403802

Category: Pop



1. It’s Gotta Be You

2. Hello

3. If I Ain’t Got You

4. Lay It All On Me

5. Let It Be

6. Happy

7. No Woman, No Cry

8. FourFiveSeconds

9. A Change Is Gonna Come

10. Halo

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!