Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Kylie Christmas: Snow Queen Edition

Kylie Minogue
CD  |  Christmas  |  25 Nov 2016
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Kylie Christmas: Snow Queen Edition/Product Detail/Christmas


23 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.

'Kylie Christmas (Snow Queen Edition)' is a special edition of her 2015 album 'Kylie Christmas.' Recorded at Angel Studios and Sarm Music Village, the album features 22 tracks, including several duets and a mix of original and classic songs.

Six brand new recordings feature on the album, including the original track "At Christmas," as well as "Stay Another Day," "I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday," "Christmas Lights and Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)." Kylie adds Mika to the album's long list of collaborators, appearing on Paul McCartney's brilliant "Wonderful Christmastime."

Other features and duets include Dannii Minogue on "100 Degrees," James Corden on Yazoo's brilliant "Only You" and Iggy Pop on the Waitresses festive hit "Christmas Wrapping," while Frank Sinatra posthumously completes the roll call of collaborators by appearing on "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town."

All tracks on the album were produced by Kylie's long-standing musical director Steve Anderson, except "White December" and "Cried Out Christmas," which were produced by Matt Prime, Everyday's Like Christmas by Stargate and At Christmas by Daniel Davidsen and Peter Wallevik.

Last year, Kylie made her headline debut at the Royal Albert Hall with a sell-out festive show and this Christmas she is set to return to the venue by popular demand for two sold out shows.

"I can't wait to return to the Royal Albert Hall to share a night of joy and celebration with everyone," said Kylie. "Expect Christmas classics, plenty of sparkle and some very special surprises."

Title: Kylie Christmas: Snow Queen Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 25 Nov 2016

Artist: Kylie Minogue

Sku: 2322757

Catalogue No: 9029589072

Category: Christmas


1. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

2. Santa Claus is Coming to Town (ftg. Frank Sinatra)

3. Winter Wonderland

4. Only You (with James Corden)

5. Stay Another Day

6. Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop)

7. At Christmas

8. I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter

9. Every Day’s Like Christmas

10. Wonderful Christmastime (with Mika)

11. 100 Degrees (with Dannii Minogue)

12. Let It Snow

13. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday

14. White December

15. 2000 Miles

16. Santa Baby

17. Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here

18. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

19. Oh Santa

20. Cried Out Christmas

21. Christmas Lights

22. Everybody’s Free (To Feel Good)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!