Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

A Head Full Of Dreams: Australian Tour Edition

CD  |  Rock  |  18 Nov 2016
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
A Head Full Of Dreams: Australian Tour Edition | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.

Coldplay's Platinum 7th album 'A Head Full Of Dreams' keeps getting bigger after it's already hit singles singles "Adventure Of A Lifetime," "Hymn For The Weekend," as well as "Up&Up" and "A Head Full Of Dreams."

This special edition repack includes a bonus disc with the popular Seeb remix of "Hymn For The Weekend" and 5 classic tracks recorded live at Sydney's Enmore Theatre.

Coldplay release their seventh album, 'A Head Full of Dreams,' via Parlophone Records! The hotly anticiapted album is preceded by the single "Adventure Of A Lifetime."

The album, recorded in Malibu, LA and London, was produced by Norwegian duo Stargate together with the band's long-time collaborator Rik Simpson. It features more guests than any previous Coldplay record, with Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo and Merry Clayton among those appearing across its 11 tracks (12 if you count the buried treasure of the hidden track X Marks The Spot).

'A Head Full Of Dreams' is the widescreen follow-up to 2014's fragile and lovelorn 'Ghost Stories,' Coldplay's sixth consecutive worldwide chart topper, award winner and multi-million seller. In Australia, 'Ghost Stories' debuted at #1 on the ARIA album chart achieving double platinum sales.

Revitalised, they've made an album that's bursting with energy, colour and big, life-affirming moments such as the deliciously ebullient first single "Adventure Of A Lifetime" and the rocket-powered "Hymn For The Weekend."

Coldplay has never enjoyed making a record more than this one. Nor have they been happier with the results.

Title: A Head Full Of Dreams: Australian Tour Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 18 Nov 2016

Artist: Coldplay

Sku: 2322159

Catalogue No: 9029588809

Category: Rock

Disc Count: 2



1. A Head Full Of Dreams

2. Birds

3. Hymn For The Weekend

4. Everglow

5. Adventure Of A Lifetime

6. Fun (FEAT. TOVE LO)

7. Kaleidoscope

8. Army Of One X Marks The Spot

9. Amazing Day

10. Colour spectrum

11. Up&Up


1. Adventure Of A Lifetime (Matoma Remix)

2. Hymn For The Weekend (Seeb Remix)

3. Up&Up (Freedo Remix)

4. Magic (Live At The Enmore Theatre)

5. Clocks (Live At The Enmore Theatre)

6. Viva La Vida (Live At The Enmore Theatre)

7. Oceans (Live At The Enmore Theatre)

8. A Sky Full Of Stars (Live At The Enmore Theatre)

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!