Get On Your Feet

Adam Brand

CD  |  Country  |  10 Feb 2017

  • Description
  • Details

Get On Your Feet | CD

In Stock - Online

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Adam Brand

All 2 For $40


Adam Brand Get On Your Feet CD

Adam Brand has built a career that has seen him sell over half a million CDs and DVDs while earning three platinum and five gold albums. Still, the one thing that continues to define Adam Brand ‘the artist’, is his desire to evolve and move forward. Blazing a sonic trail fuelled by what is happening right now in music, GET ON YOUR FEET is a stellar release for this contemporary country star. Recorded between Nashville and Sydney, this collection of songs is destined to make you GET ON YOUR FEET.

Title: Get On Your Feet

Format: CD

Release Date: 10 Feb 2017

Artist: Adam Brand

Sku: 2321900

Catalogue No: 5727619

Category: Country



1. Every Time She Walks By

2. Get On Your Feet

3. Why Can't Love Be Easy

4. Leave It On

5. Drunk

6. When You Get Lonley

7. Rest Of Your Night

8. Around A Campfire

9. Rent Money

10. If Heaven Has A Soundtrack