Total: $0.00

Listen Without Prejudice 25 (Deluxe Edition)

George Michael

CD/DVD  |  Pop  |  20 Oct 2017

Listen Without Prejudice 25 (Deluxe Edition) | CD/DVD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

George Michael And Wham!


George Michael Listen Without Prejudice/MTV Unplugged CD

George Michael has sold over 80 million records worldwide. Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1 was his second solo album, after Faith.

Originally released in 1990 it went straight to Number 1 in the UK, and featured the timeless singles “Praying For Time”, “Freedom! ’90”, “Waiting For That Day”, “Cowboys and Angels”, and “Heal The Pain”.

The Listen Without Prejudice 25 Deluxe Edition box set is a celebration of this iconic album. Available for the very first time as part of the Deluxe 4 disc set is MTV Unplugged – the previously unreleased album. Recorded in 1996, it is one of George’s finest performances and features songs from Wham!, Faith, Listen Without Prejudice and Older.

The set also includes the original album remastered, B-sides and rarities, a DVD featuring the Southbank Show special from 1990 plus a 36 page book featuring liner notes, photos and memorabilia from George’s personal archive. Pack contains - · CD1 – Listen Without Prejudice (remastered) · CD2 – MTV Unplugged album (available for the very first time) · CD3 – Mixes and b sides · DVD – Listen Without Prejudice Southbank Show special (ITV1, 1990) plus MTV 10th Anniversary performance of Freedom! 90 (1990) and promo videos – NTSC format · Book featuring rare images and memorabilia from George Michael’s personal archive · Download code insert including Nile Rodgers track

Title: Listen Without Prejudice 25 (Deluxe Edition)

Format: CD/DVD

Release Date: 20 Oct 2017

Artist: George Michael

Sku: 2319587

Catalogue No: 88875158042

Category: Pop

Disc Count: 4



1. Praying For Time

2. Freedom! '90

3. They Won't Go When I Go

4. Something To Save

5. Cowboys And Angels

6. Waiting For That Day

7. Mother's Pride

8. Heal The Pain

9. Soul Free

10. Waiting (Reprise)


MTV Unplugged album

1. Freedom! '90

2. Fastlove

3. I Can't Make You Love Me

4. Father Figure

5. You Have Been Loved

6. Everything She Wants

7. Strangest Thing

8. Older

9. Star People

10. Praying For Time


Mixes and B-sides

1. Soul Free (Special Radio Edit)

2. Freedom! (Back To Reality Mix)

3. Freedom (Back To Reality Mix Edit)

4. Fantasy 90

5. Freedom (Edit)

6. Cowboys & Angels

7. If You Were My Woman

8. Too Funky (Edit)

9. Crazy Man Dance

10. Do You Really Want To Know

11. Happy

12. Too Funky (Extended)

13. Too Jazzy (Happy Mix)

14. Fantasy 98

15. George Michael with Paul McCartney – Heal The Pain

16. George Michael with Astrid Gilberto – Desafinado



1. The Southbank Show 1990

2. Freedom! '90 promo

3. Praying For Time promo

4. Freedom 90 MTV 10th Anniversary