Liv On

Olivia Newton-John

CD  |  Pop  |  07 Oct 2016

  • Description
  • Details


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Olivia Newton John

All 2 For $40


International superstar and multiple Grammy award-winner Olivia Newton-John, Grammy nominee Beth Nielsen Chapman and SOCAN Award-winner Amy Sky are lending their vocal and song writing talents to create “LIV ON,” a collaborative newly recorded eleven-song collection intended for those who wish to transcend loss while walking a journey toward new-found meaning and hope. This powerful new album will be available on October 7th, 2016.

This inspiring new project grew out of the three artists’ personal experiences with loss and illness, which they all survived to “LIV ON” and celebrate each day with a depth of gratitude. This labour of love stemmed from the trio sharing their stories together and expressing their deepest feelings from the most difficult to most celebratory. It’s the hope that this music can uplift hearts burdened by grief while at the same time bring comfort to the listener.

“As a group, it’s our intention with this album to create songs with a message of compassion and hope,” said Newton-John. “They are for anyone facing a time of challenge in their life, whether it is grieving a loss – or on the journey to health and recovery.”

Title: Liv On

Format: CD

Release Date: 07 Oct 2016

Artist: Olivia Newton-John

Sku: 2318812

Catalogue No: 88985378292

Category: Pop



1. My Heart Goes Out To You

2. Live On

3. Stone In My Pocket

4. Sand and Water

5. Forever Blue

6. Immortality

7. Don't Know What To Say

8. Impossible

9. I Will Take Care Of You

10. Grace and Gratitude

11. There's Still My Joy