Email *
Password *

Janis - Little Girl Blue

DVD  |  Documentary  |  07 Dec 2016

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Janis - Little Girl Blue | DVD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

Musician Cat Power narrates this documentary on Janis Joplin's evolution into a star from letters that Joplin wrote over the years to her friends, family, and collaborators.

Title: Janis - Little Girl Blue

Format: DVD

Release Date: 07 Dec 2016

Actor(s): Janis Joplin, Cat Power, Karleen Bennett, Laura Joplin, Michael Joplin, J. Dave Moriaty, Jack Smith, Powell St. John, Jae Whitaker, Travis Rivers, Dave Getz, Sam Andrew, David Dalton, Bob Weir, Otis Redding

Sku: 2315902

Catalogue No: DH2918

Category: Documentary

Disc Count: 1

Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1

OFLC Rating: M

Run Time: 99

Transfer Format: 16:9 Enhanced, Widescreen

Video Format: PAL

Primary Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1

Language: English, Dolby Digital 5.1

Region Code: 4

OFLC Advice: Coarse Language And Drug References, Mature Themes

Dubbed Languages: English, Dolby Digital 5.1

Director(s): Amy Berg

Genre: Special Interest, Biography