Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Suicide Squad: The Album

CD  |  Soundtrack  |  05 Aug 2016
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Suicide Squad: The Album | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.

Suicide Squad The Album by Soundtrack Cd

'Suicide Squad: The Album' is the soundtrack companion piece to the hotly anticipated DC Comics antihero movie Suicide Squad! The album includes first single "Heathens" by Twenty One Pilots, as well as "Sucker for Pain" and "Purple Lamborghini" by Skrillex and Rick Ross.

Title: Suicide Squad: The Album

Format: CD

Release Date: 05 Aug 2016

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2315351

Catalogue No: 7567866453

Category: Soundtrack

Disc Count: 1



Skrillex & Rick Ross Purple Lamborghini

Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons With Logic And Ty Dolla $ign (feat. X Ambassadors) - Sucker For Pain

Twenty One Pilots Heathens

Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) [feat. Mark Ronson] Standing In The Rain

Kehlani Gangsta

Kevin Gates Know Better

Grace You Don't Own Me (feat. G-Eazy)

Eminem Without Me

Skylar Grey Wreak Havoc

Grimes Medieval Warfare

Panic! At The Disco Bohemian Rhapsody

War Slippin' Into Darkness

Creedence Clearwater Revival Fortunate Son

Confidentialmx I Started A Joke (feat. Becky Hanson)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!