Welcome To My World Part 1

Andre Rieu

DVD  |  Visual  |  10 Jun 2016

  • Description
  • Details

Welcome To My World Part 1 | DVD

In Stock - Online

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Andre Rieu


André Rieu: “Welcome to my World” captures never seen before aspects of André’s life through a combination of behind-the scenes documentary, music performances and special heart-warming interviews. From Australia to Argentina via Mexico and Maastricht viewers will join André and members of the famous Johann Strauss Orchestra in a spectacular journey celebrating music, waltzes and his spellbinding showmanship. Each episode documents an exhilarating part of the maestro’s life, as well as showcasing new concert performances.

André Rieu “Welcome to my World” features exclusive interviews and unprecedented access to the team who work with the violinist and help make his concerts so memorable. The episodes contain unique interviews with his sons Marc and Pierre Rieu and long-standing members of the Johann Strauss Orchestra.

This DVD, Part 1 of 3, features the first four episodes in the series.

Title: Welcome To My World Part 1

Format: DVD

Release Date: 10 Jun 2016

Artist: Andre Rieu

Sku: 2311982

Catalogue No: 060254763388

Category: Visual

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: DVD

Video Format: Classical Music

Primary Audio: 060254763388

Language: 0602547633880

Subtitles: Universal Music



Episode 1: TV Show

Episode 2: The Brits are Coming!

Episode 3: On The Road

Episode 4: The Veteran’s Concert