Total: $0.00

We Will Rock You - Soundtrack - Cast Album

We Will Rock You

CD  |  Soundtrack  |  13 May 2016


In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch


• We Will Rock You: Cast Album is the soundtrack companion to the worldwide smash hit musical by Queen and Ben Elton. This multi-million dollar show dazzles all the senses in breathtaking style and is now playing in Sydney before touring Australia. • WE WILL ROCK YOU is a futurist adventure set in the year 2350, a time when live music is banned on earth, but the kids are in rebellion, fighting against a diet of synthesized pop. • Over 16 million theatregoers in 28 countries have been thrilled by this awe-inspiring production. WE WILL ROCK YOU features 24 of Queen’s legendary hits including We are the Champions, Radio Ga Ga, Crazy Little Thing Called Love, Somebody to Love, Killer Queen, Don’t Stop Me Now, Under Pressure, Bohemian Rhapsody, Another One Bites The Dust and We Will Rock You. • The hit production has sold over 16 million tickets worldwide. • We Will Rock You is touring Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne, Perth and Adelaide. • Now playing at Sydney’s Lyric theatre

Title: We Will Rock You - Soundtrack - Cast Album

Format: CD

Release Date: 13 May 2016

Artist: We Will Rock You

Sku: 2311886

Catalogue No: 5849382

Category: Soundtrack

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Soundtracks

Primary Audio: 5849382

Language: 9397601006243

Subtitles: Warner Music



1. Innuendo

2. Radio Ga Ga

3. I Want To Break Free

4. Somebody To Love

5. Killer Queen

6. Play The Game

7. Under Pressure

8. A Kind Of Magic

9. I Want It All

10. Headlong

11. No-One But You (Only The Good Die Young)

12. Ogre Battle (Instrumental)

13. One Vision

14. Who Wants To Live Forever

15. Flash

16. Seven Seas Of Rhye

17. Don't Stop Me Now

18. Another One Bites The Dust

19. Hammer To Fall

20. These Are The Days Of Our Lives

21. We Will Rock You

22. We Are The Champions

23. We Will Rock You (Fast Version)

24. Bohemian Rhapsody