Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


12 Inch Dance- 80s Pop

Various Artists
CD  |  Various  |  14 Jul 2017
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
12 Inch Dance- 80s Pop/Product Detail/Various

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

27 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna

Shipping - See delivery options.

Various 12 Inch Dance: 80s Pop CD

Title: 12 Inch Dance- 80s Pop

Format: CD

Release Date: 14 Jul 2017

Artist: Various Artists

Sku: 2310256

Catalogue No: 9029598432

Category: Various

Disc Count: 3


1. Spandau Ballet – Gold (12” Mix)

2. Duran Duran - The Reflex (Dance Mix)

3. Soft Cell – Torch (Extended Version)

4. Tears For Fears - Shout (Extended Version)

5. Ultravox - Dancing With Tears In My Eyes (12” Version)

6. The Smiths - This Charming Man (New York Mix)

7. Echo And The Bunnymen - The Killing Moon (All Night Version)

8. The Specials - Ghost Town (Extended Version)

9. Fun Boy Three – Summertime (Extended 12” Version)

10. Bananarama - Robert De Niro's Waiting (Extended Version)


1. Simple Minds - Don't You (12" Version)

2. A-Ha- The Sun Always Shines On T.V. (Extended Version)

3. Howard Jones – Like To Get To Know You Well (International Mix)

4. Talk Talk - Life's What You Make It (Extended Mix)

5. Simply Red - Come To My Aid (Survival Mix)

6. The Communards - You Are My World (12” Remix)

7. Laura Branigan – Self Control (Extended Mix)

8. Yes - Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Extended Mix)

9. Tina Turner - We Don't Need Another Hero (Extended Version)

10. Peter Cetera - Glory Of Love (Extended Version)


1. Pet Shop Boys - It's A Sin (Disco Mix)

2. New Order - True Faith (Shep Pettibone Remix)

3. Electronic - Getting Away With It (Extended Mix)

4. Fine Young Cannibals - She Drives Me Crazy (The David Z Remix)

5. Aztec Camera - Deep And Wide And Tall (Breakdown Mix)

6. Chris Rea – On The Beach (Special Extended Remix)

7. Fleetwood Mac - Little Lies (Extended Version)

8. Mel & Kim – Respectable (Club Mix)

9. Dusty Springfield - Nothing Has Been Proved (Dance Mix)

10. Shakespear's Sister- You're History (Maximised Version)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!