Fifth Harmony

CD  |  Rock  |  27 May 2016

  • Description
  • Details

7/27 | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $25 Music


Pop power group Fifth Harmony return with their highly-anticipated second album 7/27, featuring the first single ‘Work From Home’ ft Ty Dolla $ign.

2015 was a breakout year for Ally, Normani, Lauren, Camila and Dinah , with 2016 is looking to be even bigger!

Last year the group released their first album ‘Reflection,’ which debuted at #5 on the U.S Billboard Top 200 and #2. The album featured the U.S platinum certified hits ‘Bo$$’ and ‘Sledgehammer’ as well as the 3 x platinum smash hit single ‘Worth It’. The track, featuring Kid Ink, soared to number 12 on the U.S Billboard Hot 100 and #3 on the UK Single Charts. The track has sold over 3 million copies in the U.S alone and is group’s best performing single to date. ‘Worth It’ also reached the top 10 on the ARIA Charts here in Australia and is certified double platinum.

Fifth Harmony was most recently named Billboard’s Women in Music’s Group of the Year, their latest success follows an award-winning 2015, with honours at the MTV VMAs, MTV EMAs, MTV Fandom Awards, Teen Choice Awards, Kid Choice Awards, YouTube Music Awards and Radio Disney Music Awards.


Title: 7/27

Format: CD

Release Date: 27 May 2016

Artist: Fifth Harmony

Sku: 2309533

Catalogue No: 88985317322

Category: Rock

Disc Count: 1



1. That’s My Girl

2. Work From Home ft. Ty Dolla $ign

3. The Life

4. Write On Me

5. I Lied

6. All In My Head (Flex) ft. Fetty Wap

7. Squeeze

8. Gonna Get Better

9. Scared of Happy

10. Not That Kinda Girl ft. Missy Elliot

Deluxe Tracks:

11. Dope

12. No Way