Santana Iv


CD  |  Rock  |  15 Apr 2016

  • Description
  • Details

Santana Iv | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40



April 15, 2016 marks the release date of Santana IV, the wildly anticipated studio album that reunites the revered early ‘70s lineup of guitar icon Carlos Santana (guitar, vocals), Gregg Rolie (keyboards, lead vocals), Neal Schon (guitar, vocals), Michael Carabello (percussion) and Michael Shrieve (drums). The album signifies the first time in 45 years – since 1971’s multi-platinum classic Santana III – that the quintet has recorded together.

Santana IV features 16 all-new tracks written and produced by the band that burst with the same unparalleled energy and superlative musicianship that made Santana a pioneering force in world music and a household name across the globe. Joining the core Santana IV band in the studio are current Santana members Karl Perazzo (percussion) and Benny Rietveld (bass), with the legendary vocalist Ronald Isley guesting on two cuts.

Title: Santana Iv

Format: CD

Release Date: 15 Apr 2016

Artist: Santana

Sku: 2308377

Catalogue No: S4007

Category: Rock

Disc Count: 1



1. Yambu

2. Shake It

3. Anywhere You Want To Go

4. Fillmore East

5. Love Makes The World Go Round (Feat: Ronald Isley)

6. Freedom In Your Mind (Feat: Ronald Isley)

7. Choo Choo

8. All Aboard

9. Suenos

10. Caminando

11. Blues Magic

12. Echizo

13. Leave Me Alone

14. You And I

15. Come as You Are

16. Forgiveness