Total: $0.00


Audio Book  |  Audio Books  |  13 Nov 2015

Chisellers | Audio Book


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Everything ABC/BBC

ABC Books

The second book in the Agnes Browne trilogy, the basis for the BAFTA-award winning TV series Mrs Brown’s Boys. Fans of Agnes Browne craving further hilarious and heartwarming adventures will be delighted with The Chisellers. Agnes, the lovable and determined heroine, returns with her seven children – whom she affectionately calls ‘the chisellers’ – all struggling to make their way in the world with varying degrees of success. To make matters more difficult, as Agnes struggles along the bumpy road of parenting, she learns that the family is about to be forced out of their tenement home in the name of urban renewal. Pierre, Agnes’ persistent suitor, is thankfully on hand to console her. Like all good Irish stories, The Chisellers includes a wedding and a funeral, much laughter and some tears – and it is sure to please newcomers as well as loyal fans of this terrific series.

Title: Chisellers

Format: Audio Book

Release Date: 13 Nov 2015

Type: Brendan Ocarroll

Sku: 2306358

Catalogue No: 9781486230686

Category: Audio Books