Total: $0.00

Get On With It Macca


CD  |  Compilation  |  06 Nov 2015

Get On With It Macca | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Everything ABC/BBC


Every Sunday morning, all over Australia, more than two million people tune into hear Ian ?Macca? MacNamara on ABC Radio?s long-running program AUSTRALIA ALL OVER. For over three decades the legendary ABC Sunday morning radio show has connected Aussies all over this wide brown land, and around the world.

Ian ‘Macca’ MacNamara is an ABC icon. ‘Get on with it Macca’ marks his 15th release with ABC Music and the third in what he calls the ‘trilogy of albums’. The first was the Top 100 a real best of, and a best seller. Then last years, ‘Well I Love It’, and now ‘Get On With It Macca’ – an amazing collection and showcase of Australian music, singing our stories, which would otherwise have mostly disappeared without trace.

Title: Get On With It Macca

Format: CD

Release Date: 06 Nov 2015

Artist: Macca

Sku: 2304475

Catalogue No: 4764722

Category: Compilation

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Country

Primary Audio: 4764722

Language: 0602547647221

Subtitles: Universal Music



1. Digger Revell Sunday With Macca

2. Ian McNamara Look of Love

3. The Pigram Brothers Dry River Bed

4. Jackie Bristow Fallen Youth

5. Danny OKeefe The Ice Cream Changes

6. Michael Kennedy Baking Bread

7. The Schneider Sisters Washboard Rock n Roll

8. Ian McNamara Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello

9. Baylor Brothers Healesville Boogie

10. Welders Dog Anzacs of Tenterfield

11. Yellow Box My Dog Talks To Your Dog

12. Normie Rowe Bring Him Home

13. Ian McNamara & Andra Muhoberac Such a Small World

14. Gracie Merino Forever the Bride to Be

15. Dave Steel & Rochelle Cooper Andys Gone with Cattle

16. Grant Luhrs A Farming Man

17. Ron Odgers Grandmas Always Do These Things Ay... (Live version)

18. Digger Revell Over The Rainbow (Live version)

19. Ian McNamara Chip Chip (Live version)