Live In Manchester

Lisa Stansfield

DVD  |  Visual  |  11 Sep 2015

  • Details

Live In Manchester | DVD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40


Title: Live In Manchester

Format: DVD

Release Date: 11 Sep 2015

Artist: Lisa Stansfield

Sku: 2301012

Catalogue No: 0210568EMU

Category: Visual

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: DVD

Video Format: Pop

Primary Audio: 0210568EMU

Language: 4029759105688

Subtitles: Sony Music



Can’t Dance

Set Your Loving Free

The Real Thing

Stupid Heart

Never Never Gonna Give You Up


Make Love To Ya


The Rain

Time To Make You Mine

Picket Fence

What Did I Do To You?

People Hold On

Someday (I’m Coming Back)


It’s Got To Be Real

Live Together

So Be It

There Goes My Heart

Carry On

Love Can

All Around The World