Very Best Of Judy Garland

Judy Garland

CD  |  Easy Listening  |  29 Nov 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Very Best Of Judy Garland | CD

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $25 Music




Judy Garland Very Best Of Judy Garland CD





Title: Very Best Of Judy Garland

Format: CD

Release Date: 29 Nov 2019

Artist: Judy Garland

Sku: 2300521

Catalogue No: FANFARE184

Category: Easy Listening



1. A Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow

2. For Me and My Gal

3. The Trolley Song

4. Dear Mr. Gable You Made Me Love You

5. When You Wore a Tulip

6. That Old Black Magic

7. Meet Me in St. Louis

8. The Boy Next Door

9. On the Atchison Topeka and the Sante Fe

10. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows

11. Our Love Affair

12. Swanee

13. It's a Great Day for the Irish

14. Zing Went the Strings of My Heart

15. But Not for Me

16. On the Sunny Side of the Street

17. I'm Just Wild About Harry

18. Stompin' at the Savoy

19. Sweet Sixteen

20. Over the Rainbow